The LEADER Awards are presented by the LeadsCouncil. The purpose of the awards is two-fold:

  1. To acknowledge the superior work of leading online lead generators, aggregators and lead technology companies
  2. To make it easier for organizations that buy online leads or have a need for lead technology services to understand which partners might best suit their needs

The annual award categories include:

  • Best Third-party Lead Generator
  • Best Marketing Agency
  • Best Call Center
  • Best Compliance Company
  • Best Third-party Lead Enrichment Data Provider
  • Most Valuable Technology
  • Most Innovative Company

Award winners are voted on from each category per industry vertical. In select cases, there will be 2nd and 3rd place award. A complete list of LEADER Award winners is available exclusively to our LeadsCouncil members though their member log-in.

Recommended web sites;ankara esckurtköy esc